Starfsfólk

Jóhannes Larsen
Framkvæmdastjóri

johannes@bros.is

569-9049

Sturlaugur Halldórsson
Markaðsstjóri

sturlaugur@bros.is

569-9011

820-4032

Erna Dís Gunnþórsdóttir
Viðskiptastjóri

erna@bros.is

569-9018

820-4038

Marta Gunnlaugsdóttir
Viðskiptastjóri

marta@bros.is

569-9013

820-4039

Garðar Einarsson
Viðskiptastjóri

gardare@bros.is

569-9012

820-4096

Ragnheiður arnardóttir
Viðskiptastjóri

ragnheidur@bros.is

569-9015


820-4037

Garðar Guðjónsson
Innkaupastjóri

gardar@bros.is

569-9042

Hanna Guðrún Stefánsdóttir
Framleiðslustjóri

hanna@bros.is

569-9031

Ragnar Másson
Grafíkvinnsla

ragnar@bros.is

569-9036

Pétur Harðarson
Grafíkvinnsla

petur@bros.is

569-9037

Nanna Marínósdóttir
Fjármálastjóri

nanna@bros.is

569-9041

Helga Baldvinsdóttir
Skrifstofa

helgab@bros.is

569-9044